Students blog about editing

Students created the following blogs to fulfill an assignment in JOUR420, News Editing, at the University of Illinois. I’ll be following them. And they’ll be following each other.

Morning Lab, JOUR420, SP09
Tom Cyrs, http://tcyrstheloon.blogspot.com/
Terrell Starr, http://grammarking-terrell.blogspot.com/
Chris Sienza, http://theconcernedjournalist.blogspot.com/
Lindsay Ignatowski, http://redinkeverywhere.blogspot.com/
Regina Hernandez, http://reginajh.blogspot.com/
Amanda VanDyke, http://amandasanecdotes.blogspot.com/
Betsi Freeman, http://betisfly.blogspot.com/
Mayra Carranza, http://mayracarranza.blogspot.com/
Jing Gao, http://jinggao1.blogspot.com/
Kimberly Scarabello, updated Feb. 16, http://kimbereli.blogspot.com/
Schuyler “Sky” Opila, http://skyopila.blogspot.com/
Justin Hemenway, http://justinhemenway.blogspot.com/
Jean Kim, http://j420blog.blogspot.com/
Ann Colletti, http://annie-thoughtblog.blogspot.com/
Kate Leifheit, http://kateleifheit.blogspot.com/
Lisa Chung, http://www.lisaechung.blogspot.com/

Noon Lab, JOUR420, SP09
Keith Hollenkamp, http://apopcrisis.blogspot.com/
Patrick Wade, http://wittyandfun.blogspot.com/
Marie Wilson, http://mariewilson9.blogspot.com/
Brittney Foreman, http://editingbsblog.blogspot.com/
Erica Yuenger, http://ericayuenger2.blogspot.com/
Carly Rakes, http://letstalkediting.blogspot.com/
Rachel Stuart, http://rachstu87.blogspot.com/
Kayla King, http://editit420.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Murphy, http://stephaniej420.blogspot.com/
Katie Kritzberg, http://katienewseditingblog.blogspot.com/
Michael Carpenter, http://life-and-times-of-mike.blogspot.com/
Amanda Cornish, http://amandacornish.blogspot.com/
Kara Beach, http://kbeach2.blogspot.com/
Angelina Cole, http://angemangeolina.blogspot.com/
Jacob Hurwith, updated Feb. 16, hurwith2.blogspot.com
Tricia Ravelo, http://fortwonty.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Students blog about editing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s